Parkrun Challenge B Cup

The parkrun challenge cup is currently suspended.
Members will be updated by email and via the club’s closed Facebook group.

Our second parkrun Challenge Cup will begin in March.

The defending 2019 champion is Gary Brazier.

Read the competition rules


Last updated 15 March 2020.

Round 1

Previous winners


Champion: Gary Brazier

Runner up: Helen Francis


Champion: Kevin Newman

Runner up: Kirsty Wilson