Parkrun Challenge A Cup

Our primary Parkrun Challenge Cup competition began on May 18 2019.

The defending champion from 2018 is Aldous Hosking

Read the competition rules


Last updated: 15 September 2019

Skip to:

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

Quarter finals

Previous winners


Champion: Aldous Hosking

Runner up: Phil Maull


Champion: Clive Allon

Runner up: Andrew Noble